EVO 2013 Moments by Richard Li

BomberEDX2

I know its late but decided to post this up. Its a quick recap from my good friend Richard Li. He brings another EVO moment segment for this year. Check it out! Love my FIGHTING GAME COMMUNITY! Features the best of what happen during this event. I have to say I really enjoyed this years EVO. Lots of upsets and matches that have been played in a span of 3 days. You had to be there to experience the HYPE! Enjoy!

evo-2012-championship-series-logo-620x325

View original post

Leave a Reply

